Home     Live Dates     Albums     Photos     Video     About

June
Fri 21 June Pembroke Pembroke Castle UK SOLD OUT
July
Sat 06 July Nesbyen Hallingmarken Festival Norway Buy tickets
Sun 07 July Naas Forever Young Festival, Palmerstown House, Co Kildare Ireland Buy tickets
Thu 11 July Jurmala Concert Hall Dzintari Latvia Buy tickets
Sat 13 July St Petersburg White Nights of St Petersburg International Music Festival, New Arena, Ice Palace, Pyatiletok Prospekt Russia
Thu 18 July Pontevedra Open Air, Plaza II Republica, Villa Garcia de Arosa Spain
Sat 20 July Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Front Lawn UK Buy tickets
Thu 25 July Turku Down By The Laituri Festival, Church Park, Turku Finland Buy tickets
Sat 27 July Tokaj Tokaj Wine Festival, Tokaj Basin Hungary Buy tickets
August
Fri 02 August Trondheim Fr√łyafestivalen Norway
Sat 03 August Nordreisa Goroso Festival Norway Buy tickets
Sat 10 August Bergen Sotra Festival Norway
Fri 16 August Dresden Open Air, Junge Garde, Germany Buy tickets
Sat 17 August NDR Festival Germany
Fri 23 August Arbon Summer Days Festival Switzerland Buy tickets
Festival Site
Sat 24 August Spiez Seaside Festival Switzerland Buy Tickets
Festival Site
Wed 18 Sept London The London Paladium UK Buy Tickets